Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Cozy Mystery, An International Cozy Mystery and Crime Private Investigator Story

Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Cozy Mystery, An International Cozy Mystery and Crime Private Investigator Story

book image
Kat and boyfriend Jace’s plans for a fancy dinner go awry when she discovers that her elderly neighbor Fiona has taken an ex-con into her home as a boarder. Fiona’s volunteer gardening program at the local prison has changed lives, but extending her generosity further just might put her own life in jeopardy. Kat’s suspicion deepens when she learns of a recent life insurance policy. And accidental death pays double! Blue Moon is a novelette cozy mystery, the second in the Katerina Carter Color of Money series. If you like Blue Moon, check out Red Handed, another short story in the series! Or check out Exit Strategy, the first novel in the Katerina Carter series of psychological thriller books. Fans of James Patterson and Janet Evanovich will love the Katerina Carter thriller and mystery books. Also by Colleen Cross: Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller Series Exit Strategy Game Theory Blowout Katerina Carter Color of Money Series Red Handed Blue Moon Greenwash (coming 2015) Nonfiction Anatomy of a Ponzi: Scams Past and Present Colleen Cross is a CPA who writes action-packed financial thrillers and nonfiction fraud true crime and white collar crime. Keywords: mystery, mysteries, thriller, thrillers, cozy mystery, cozy mysteries, ponzi scheme, dementia, alzheimers, heist, kidnapping, blood diamonds, money laundering, forensic accountant, forensic accounting, fraud, white collar crime, crime, female sleuth, private investigators, cartels, wall street, financial thriller, international mystery thriller, mystery, cozy, private detective, women sleuths, vigilante justice, revenge, accounting, finance, gone girl, gillian flynn, colleen, cross, books, ebooks, girl on a train, paula hawkins, james patterson, michael connelly, john grisham, david baldacci, kathy reichs, tess gerritsen, lisa scottoline, Kathy Reichs, Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Aaron Patterson, Lisa Jackson, Heather Graham, Ryan Casey, Sean Black, patricia cornwell, j a jance, kendra elliot, melinda leigh, john sandford, sue grafton, michael wallace, nelson demille, j d robb, nora roberts, david morell, mary higgins clark, lee child, charlaine harris, louise penny, scott turow, joanne fluke, eva hudson, jana deleon, elle casey, alex cross, estelle ryan, contemporary, bestsellers, best sellers, finance, mystery books, auditing, money, legal thriller, crime thriller, medical thriller, cj lyons, elizabeth george, forensics, whistleblower, due diligence, hard-boiled, police procedural, suspense, traditional british, women sleuths, true crime, short reads, romantic suspense, leighann dobbs, cozy mystery, cozy mysteries, cozy murder mystery, cozies, cozy mystery gardening, cozy mystery books, strong female leads, fraud, kick ass heroines, short story, short stories, “Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Cozy”, mysteries, action adventure, thriller books, noir, crime books, suspense books, gardening mysteries, hobby mysteries, culinary mysteries, mysteries, thrillers, action, adventure, mysteries, thriller stories to keep you up all night, best mystery books, best mystery novels, mystery author, mystery series, mystery books, mystery novels, mysteries, thrillers, whistleblower, fraud, audit, sweet cozy mysteries, sweet cozy mystery, whodunit, action, cosy, adventure, bestselling thrillers, bestselling mysteries, Canada, Vancouver Keywords: mystery, mysteries, thriller, thrillers, cozy mystery, cozy mysteries, ponzi scheme, dementia, alzheimers, heist, kidnapping, blood diamonds, money laundering, forensic accountant, forensic accounting, fraud, white collar crime, crime, female sleuth, private investigators, cartels, wall street, financial thriller, international mystery thriller, mystery, cozy, private detective, women sleuths, vigilante justice, revenge, accounting, finance, gone girl, gillian flynn, colleen, cross, books, ebooks, girl on a train, paula hawkins, james patterson, michael connelly, john grisham, david baldacci, kathy reichs, tess gerritsen, lisa scottoline, Kathy Reichs, Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Aaron Patterson, Lisa Jackson, Heather Graham, Ryan Casey, Sean Black, patricia cornwell, j a jance, kendra elliot, melinda leigh, john sandford, sue grafton, michael wallace, nelson demille, j d robb, nora roberts, david morell, mary higgins clark, lee child, charlaine harris, louise penny, scott turow, joanne fluke, eva hudson, jana deleon, elle casey, alex cross, estelle ryan, contemporary, bestsellers, best sellers, finance, mystery books, auditing, money, legal thriller, crime thriller, medical thriller, cj lyons, elizabeth george, forensics, whistleblower, due diligence, hard-boiled, police procedural, suspense, traditional british, women sleuths, true crime, short reads, romantic suspense, leighann dobbs, cozy mystery, cozy mysteries, cozy murder mystery, cozies, cozy mystery gardening, cozy mystery books, strong female leads, fraud, kick ass heroines, short story, short stories, “Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Cozy”, mysteries, action adventure, thriller books, noir, crime books, suspense books, gardening mysteries, hobby mysteries, culinary mysteries, mysteries, thrillers, action, adventure, mysteries, thriller stories to keep you up all night, best mystery books, best mystery novels, mystery author, mystery series, mystery books, mystery novels, mysteries, thrillers, whistleblower, fraud, audit, sweet cozy mysteries, sweet cozy mystery, whodunit, action, cosy, adventure, bestselling thrillers, bestselling mysteries, Canada, Vancouver

Read More

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: